Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 78 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Maura T. from Marietta, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service Meco Automotive has provided on all occasions with all my family vehicles has been outstanding. They are neat, efficient, priced well, timely and honest. I feel VERY comfortable and safe having Meco handle all my car service needs. Unlike other places, they do not upsell me on items and they are spot on with cost and specific service needed! "above and beyond""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor W. reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No need to go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C S. from Roswell, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and fabulous mechanic. I've already recommended Mark several times to friends and neighbors."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest. Best service I have ever had."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah C. from Roswell, GA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Mark completely, and always feel confident with the work he performs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John U. from Roswell, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very courteous service, good price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John U. from Roswell, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work (and fast too!), good price, best service I have had in quite awhile! I will definitely use them again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed G. from Woodstock, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super-honest, friendly and quality work. It's so hard to find a trustworthy mechanic these days. So glad a friend recommended Mark to me. Didn't try to up-sell me a bunch of stuff. Instead, he did amazing work quickly. Excellent communication and very easy to work with. Will definitely come back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mark (the owner) is fantastic. He was thorough, fast, and reliable on the time I scheduled with him. Also as a long time Lexus owner and service user his knowledge and price was incredible. He was recommended to me by another of their customers. Mark even let me work at a desk in his shop for 6 hours (service took < 3 hours).

Thanks Mark!
Edward"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna Y. from Marietta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Mark is an honest person and will do right by all who use him. He is a good reliable mechanic. We trust him with our cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb C. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I totally trust Mark and have always been pleased with his work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol C. from Roswell, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is always up front and honest with what needs to be done and has fair pricing. He works me in where he can when I need help. I highly recommend working with Mark."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service from a trustworthy expert"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best quality work in North Atlanta."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Marietta, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very honest and customer focused. Very conservotive and repairs what is needed. Not what makes the most profit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry V. from Marietta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly. Great service! I felt the process was explained fully and was very pleased! Thanks Mark."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric A. from Marietta, GA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding reliable service from a mechanic that can truly be trusted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maura T. from Marietta, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"MECO has always provided excellent quality of work and tremendous customer service. I have recommended MECO Automotive to many friends and know they too are pleased to have a genuine honest company working on all their car needs. Clean, quick, kind and very knowledgeable!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron Von H. from Roswell, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable, honest, and fair! I would highly recommend MECO!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark B. from Marietta, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and owner takes special care of your car needs! He's very knowledgeable about the automotive industry as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell D. from Roswell, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is a trustworthy mechanic, and preforms service on all of my vehicles. Preventive maintenance to major repair, MECO is the best mechanic in Roswell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"By far the most trust worthy place to have your car serviced in Atlanta. Great people, excellent service, and trust worthy repairs that you can rely on. I can’t say enough good things about them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb C. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very happy with both the service and the prices. I trust Mark completely to take care of whatever needs to be taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kimberly H. from Moreland, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work! This is the second time we've used them for a used car inspection, and we will continue to use them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vince reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is the best skilled and most honest mechanic we have ever had and I recommend him whole heartedly to anyone in need of a great mechanic. He will quickly become your go to guy for cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mac B. from Marietta, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They provide quality work and great service at fair prices. And I always feel like they are being forthright and honest with me on the repair and maintenance that my vehicle needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grey C. reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Meco is fair and honest and does quality work. Mark won't sell you something you don't need. He puts his customers first."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Mark completely for quality repairs and fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark at MECO does great work and is always transparent about what does and does not need to be done on my 4Runner. Great, trustworthy service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan S. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill H. from Marietta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on a quick and honest assessment and know that Mark will get you back on the road with the right repair at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn H. from Roswell, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reasonable and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Paula D. from Atlanta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel confident that when I leave the Meco, my car will be working."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael R. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found MECO to be professional, friendly, and honest. They were able to diagnosis by starter issues and repair the problem in no time, while other repair shops failed to find the problem. They know their stuff and would highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephany D. from Roswell, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We love Meco! High quality service and reasonable rates. Most of all- we trust Mark. In the auto industry that is a hard quality to find. It is great to have peace of mind that you are working with an honest mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff C. from Marietta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Kind, honest, quality work. You won't pay for more than you need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan S. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They care about their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The owner knew what he was doing and did a good job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim B. reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service provided by a excellent owner and mechanic. I have been a shade tree mechanic for over 30 years and this is the best shop I have ever used on challenges that I cannot solve or lack the time to repair myself. I recommend this shop to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris F. from Marietta, GA reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt G. from Milton, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The owner and the quality of work are exceptional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joa S. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark knows cars absolutely!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell D. from Roswell, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic experience; honest mechanics are special people. I have recommended MECO before, and will again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katina & Deryl W. from Atlanta, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and the staff was very friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan S. from Cumming, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They hold the virtues of honesty and integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christina R. from Marietta, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! Great service. Did an oil change for my 2009 Jeep Wrangler in 15 minutes. Great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Catherine reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, Friendly, Competent Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris Von H. from Roswell, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest, and fair pricing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill & Victor W. from Alpharetta, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable, dependable, and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill & Stuart H. from Marietta, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You will always get honest, intelligent and courteous service at MECO."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vince & Sharon I. from Roswell, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Meco is the best and Mark is one of the most trustworthy people I know. He will work on our cars for a long time to come..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie W. reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them to stop looking elsewhere and to head to Meco! Customer service and work quality can't be beat! Mark is reliable, honest, and has a great work ethic. His shop is clean and when we sold our minivan on AutoTrader, Mark took the time to talk on the phone to a buyer about our car. He went over the service records with him and the buyer felt very comfortable purchasing the van after speaking to Mark."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George & Christine H. from Roswell, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and most important honest. Will tell you straight up what it will take to do the repair-or straight up that its not worth it. Doesn't create so many more things that your car "must" have like so many other places; but will let you know if he finds something that needs to be addressed and the time frame it should be addressed in. Very fair prices and conveniently located in Roswell. I trust Mark to do the work on our cars and have recommended him to others who have also been very pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim B. from Marietta, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service and car knowledge is the best I have ever seen. Extremely honest and fair. I have used the shop for several years and continue to recommend MECO to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason B. from Roswell, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark runs a trustworthy business, which is difficult to find in auto repair. He gives you practical diagnosis and options, and will tell you if work does not need to be done. I recommend MECO often!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom F. from Gainesville, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark, everyone I've sent to you has the same comment: you are excellent at your job and more importantly you are very trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Curt K. from Dunwoody, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark has taken care of two problems for me and I've been very pleased with his work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paula D. from Atlanta, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am a satisfied customer, no complaints ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant work. The guys are fair and they are honest. I would reccommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris J. from Woodstock, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark and the staff at MECO are great. They are honest, do great work and have good prices. Support local businesses."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt F. from Alpharetta, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, and amazing technical know how!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zelia K. from Woodstock reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you are very honest and your service is just wonderful.

I am telling my friends about you and your great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin & Melanie M. from Marietta, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work, reliable, trustworthy, honest, affordable, timely manner"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maura reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the work quality at Meco is why chose them to service my cars. They are honest, I trust their work and their words.....I know for a fact they have saved me $$ :) & the team at Meco is nice!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is highly knowledgeable, skilled, and professional in his work. He is a man of integrity. When he diagnoses the problem and quotes the repair, he is a man of his word. The repairs are done right, on time, and for the price promised - no surprises. I have recommended Meco Automotive to many friends and family and they have been just as pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat & Susan M. from Marietta, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Meco Automotive is excellent all around. Marc is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rackel reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are so honest and reliable .Yiu would be very pleased with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy M. reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best I ever experienced...very trustworthy and efficient!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A very knowledgeable and skilled mechanic who is honest and upfront with you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Connie P. from Woodstock, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on all points. I have been a regular customer for nine years and have always had outstanding service at a fair price and have recommended Meco to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mitch P. reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A good honest place to take your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan S. from Dahlonega, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they are super nice people to deal with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Meg S. reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work, responsive, and honest. Mark is super easy to work with and does a great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa P. reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We can always trust Mark for an honest opinion on what is necessary for maintaining both of our cars (Honda/Audi) and the service is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Roswell, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service fair prices!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex C. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Meco Automotive provides top quality service at a good price. They are very thorough and detailed, and I know that my vehicle is well taken care of. As a woman, I have been told at other automotive shops that all sorts of things need to be done to my vehicle, when most of the time they just want to increase their profit, and not take care of me. This isn't the case at Meco -- they are honest and provide peace-of-mind that my vehicle is getting the quality service it needs at the right time. Thank you, Meco!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop